Executive Committee Members of TAEU 2022-2023

- 1. Dr.T.Sathaananthan, President, TAEU
- 2. Dr.S.Balendran, Vice President, TAEU
- 3. Mr.M.Ravi, Secretary, TAEU
- 4. Dr.M.Roshini, Assistant Secretary, TAEU
- 5. Mr.K.Ravichandran, Treasurer, TAEU
- 6. Mr.S.Santharooban, Editor, TAEU
- 7. Dr.T.Prabaharan, Immediate Past Secretary, TAEU
- 8. Dr.M.Sugirtharan, Representative of Faculty of Agriculture
- 9. Mr.S.Suthakaran, Representative of Faculty of Arts and Culture
- 10. Mr.M.Thayaraj, Representative of Faculty of Commerce and Management
- 11. Ms.N.Sathieswaran, Representative of Faculty of Health-Care Sciences
- 12. Dr.T.Ealasukanthan, Representative of Faculty of Science
- 13. Eng.A.Janarth, Representative of Faculty of Technology
- 14. Mr. M. N. Ravikumar, Representative of Library
- 15. Mr.U.Priyatharsan, Representative of Swami Vipulananda Institute of Aesthetic Studies
- 16. Ms.Disne Sivalingam, Representative of Faculty of Applied Science
- 17. Ms.Jenitta Resi Tony, Representative of Faculty of Communication and Business studies

New members who joined TAEU during 2022-2023

Faculty of Commerce & Management

- 1 Ms.S.Suranutha
- 2 Dr.E.A.C.Priyankara
- 3 Miss.T.Sellar Faculty of Health-Care Sciences
- 4 Dr.N.Janane
- 5 Dr.Mrs.N.Shobana Faculty of Arts & Culture
- 6 Dr.M.Somathasan
- 7 Mr.M.L.Mohamed Helfan Faculty of Agriculture
- 8 Dr.R.Eeswaran Faculty of Technology
- 9 Dr.M.H.Dulangama
- 10 Ms.N.Suthamathy Faculty of Science
- 11 Mrs.H.Tharshanth
- 12 Dr.R.M.T.B.Ranathunge
- 13 B.S.W.Karunarathna **SVIAS**
- 14 Mr.K.Thiruchenthuran
- 15 Mr.K.Kopinath Lecturer
- 16 Mr.K.Thuvaskar Lecturer
- 17 Ms.P.Hemija Sarawana
- 18 Mr.M.Sasikumar
- 19 Mr.M.Srishanthan
- 20 Mr.P.Puspakanthan
- 21 Ms.J.Jeyavathani
- 22 Dr.N.Prashanth
- 23 Mrs.T.Uthayashanker Trincomalee Campus
- 24 Mr.W.M.S.Dananjaya

TRADE UNION ACTIONS AGAINST UNJUST TAX SYSTEM IMPOSED BY GOVERNMENT



